2018-19 Cedarcrest Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 29 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home CHS
Tue, Dec 4 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
Thu, Dec 6 Arlington
7:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Dec 15 Lindbergh Invitational
Lindbergh (Host)
Away
* Thu, Dec 20 Meadowdale
5:45 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home CHS
Wed, Dec 26 Brian Hill Invitational Tournament
Eastside Catholic (Host)

Bishop Blanchet
Bellevue Christian
Bellevue
Bellingham
Cedarcrest
Chief Sealth
Edmonds-Woodway
Fife
Foster
Ingraham
Juanita
Klahowya
Kennedy Catholic
Lindbergh
Naches Valley
Rainier Beach
Roosevelt
Skyline
Toppenish
Away
Sat, Jan 5 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
Away
* Wed, Jan 9 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShcstHS
        at Shorecrest
* Fri, Jan 25 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Away EWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed April 22, 2018, 2:34 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy