2017-18 Cedarcrest Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 29 Mercer Island (Double Dual)
Mercer Island (Host)
Cedarcrest
Away MIHS
Sat, Dec 2 White River Classic
White River (Host)
9:00 AM Away WhtRvrHS
Sat, Dec 9 Decatur Invite
Decatur (Host)
Cedarcrest
Enumclaw
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Shorewood
Timberline
Away Decatur
        Varsity & JV attending
Mon, Dec 11 Cedarcrest H.S. Double Dual
Cedarcrest (Host)
Interlake
Lindbergh
Mountlake Terrace
6:00 PM Home CHS
        6:00 p.m.-CHS vs. LHS, MTLKT vs. IHS. 7:30 p.m.-MTLKT vs.CHS, IHS vs. LHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Sultan
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Archbishop Murphy
7:30 PM Away AMHS
Sat, Dec 16 Lindbergh Invitational
Lindbergh (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
Wed, Dec 20 Black Hills Winter Cup
Black Hills (Host)
Aberdeen
Cedarcrest
Chief Sealth
Foss
Lakes
Mark Morris
Monroe
O\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'Dea
Olympia
Tenino
TBD Away BHHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Home GFHS
* Thu, Jan 4 South Whidbey
7:30 PM Away GFHS
Sat, Jan 6 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
9:00 AM Away EvtHS
Sat, Jan 13 King of the Mountain Tournament
Darrington (Host)
10:00 AM Away DHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Sultan
7:30 PM Home CHS
Sat, Jan 20 South Kitsap Invite
South Kitsap (Host)
Cedarcrest
Kentlake
9:30 AM Away SKHS
* Thu, Jan 25 South Whidbey
6:00 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Granite Falls
7:30 PM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 27, 6:45 PMCascade Conference Tournament at Granite Falls High School
Printed November 22, 2017, 8:38 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy