Warning: fopen(/mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/cache/pages/CC/0158575239760.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 314

Warning: fwrite() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 315

2019-20 South Whidbey Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Whidbey Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 6 South Whidbey 7 Friday Harbor 3
Won
Fri, Sep 13 South Whidbey 26 West Seattle 6
Won
Fri, Sep 20 South Whidbey 6 Chelan 41
Lost
Fri, Sep 27 South Whidbey 48 Concrete 21
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 South Whidbey 42 Sultan 19
Won
* Sat, Oct 12 South Whidbey 7 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14
Lost
Fri, Oct 18 South Whidbey 35 Coupeville 7
Won
* Fri, Oct 25 South Whidbey 42 Granite Falls 14
Won
* Fri, Nov 1 South Whidbey 18 Kings 28
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Nov 8 Mount Baker Lost 54-7
Printed April 1, 2020, 8:46 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy