2016-17 Cedarcrest Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 11 Cedarcrest 2 Anacortes 12
Lost
Thu, Mar 16 Cedarcrest 3 Nathan Hale 5
Lost
* Fri, Mar 17 Cedarcrest 2 Granite Falls 8
Lost
* Mon, Mar 20 Cedarcrest 2 Granite Falls 10
Lost
* Wed, Mar 22 Cedarcrest 1 Archbishop Murphy 11
Lost
Sat, Mar 25 Cedarcrest 18 Sammamish 3
Won
* Mon, Mar 27 Cedarcrest 18 Kings 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 29 Cedarcrest 1 Kings 3
Lost
Mon, Apr 3 Cedarcrest 3 Mariner 7
Lost
Sat, Apr 8 Cedarcrest 10 Coupeville 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 11 Cedarcrest 13 South Whidbey 9
Won
* Thu, Apr 13 Cedarcrest 9 South Whidbey 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 14 Cedarcrest 2 Granite Falls 6
Lost
* Mon, Apr 17 Cedarcrest 7 Sultan 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 20 Cedarcrest 11 Sultan 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 21 Cedarcrest 1 Archbishop Murphy 6
Lost
* Sat, Apr 22 Cedarcrest 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 8
Lost
* Mon, Apr 24 Cedarcrest 3 Archbishop Murphy 13
Lost
* Wed, Apr 26 Cedarcrest 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 5
Lost
Sat, Apr 29 Cedarcrest 0 Lynden 8
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 122A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 2 Mountlake Terrace Lost 4-1
Printed September 20, 2017, 3:55 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy