Warning: fopen(/mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/cache/pages/CC/0158576451624.html): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 314

Warning: fwrite() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /mnt/stor1-wc1-dfw1/376076/www.washingtonprepathletics.com/web/content/lib/classes/class.wpa_page_cache.php on line 315

2019-20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 62 Concrete 22
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 33 Rancho Christian, CA 36
Lost
Sat, Sep 21 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 61 Vashon Island 0
Won
Fri, Sep 27 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 53 Fort Vancouver 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 55 Granite Falls 29
Won
* Sat, Oct 12 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14 South Whidbey 7
Won
* Fri, Oct 18 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 6 Kings 52
Lost
Fri, Oct 25 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Fri, Nov 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14 Sultan 7
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Nov 8 Lynden Christian Lost 56-7
Printed April 1, 2020, 12:08 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy