1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Wed, Nov 30 Cedarcrest 39 Mercer Island 33
Wed, Nov 30 Cedarcrest 40 Mercer Island 33
Sat, Dec 3 White River Classic
Thu, Dec 8 Cedarcrest 49 Granite Falls 24
Thu, Dec 15 Cedarcrest 31 Mountlake Terrace 42
Sat, Dec 17 Lindbergh Invitational
Cedarcrest 122 Lindbergh (Host) 91
Auburn Riverside 163
Arlington 118
Bellevue Christian 11
Curtis 0
Cleveland 19
Columbia River 0
Eastlake 59
Emerald Ridge 75
Ingraham 20
Juanita 0
Kennedy Catholic 35
Marysville-Getchell 69
Montesano 172
Renton 45
River Ridge 45
Stadium 29
Tue, Dec 27 Brian Hill Tournament
Fri, Dec 30 Bremerton Brawl
Cedarcrest 24 Bremerton (Host) 38
Gig Harbor 13
Kingston 17
Klahowya 22
Mountlake Terrace 18
Shelton 8
Sat, Jan 7 Bearcat Invitational
Cedarcrest 0 W F West (Host) 0
Black Hills 0
Centralia 0
R A Long 0
River Ridge 0
Timberline 0
Thu, Jan 12 Cedarcrest 41 Inglemoor 30
Thu, Jan 12 Cedarcrest 45 Interlake 18
Sat, Jan 14 King of the Mountain
Cedarcrest 0 Darrington (Host) 0
Concrete 0
Friday Harbor 0
North Beach 0
Sultan 0
South Whidbey 0
Wed, Jan 18 Cedarcrest 46 Woodinville 30
* Thu, Jan 19 Cedarcrest 23 Sultan 51
Sat, Jan 21 Cedarcrest 124 South Kitsap (Host) 0
Auburn Riverside 0
Peninsula 149

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 28, 10:00 AMCascade Conference Tournament at Granite Falls High School
 Feb 4, 9:30 AM2A Sub Regional Tournament at Cedarcrest High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy