League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Cedarcrest 1 Issaquah 0
Tue, Mar 14 Cedarcrest 5 Sammamish 1
Thu, Mar 16 Cedarcrest 5 Lynden 1
* Tue, Mar 21 Cedarcrest 2 Sultan 0
* Fri, Mar 24 Cedarcrest 0 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Tue, Mar 28 Cedarcrest 1 Kings 1
* Fri, Mar 31 Cedarcrest 7 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
* Mon, Apr 3 Cedarcrest 7 Granite Falls 0
* Wed, Apr 5 Cedarcrest 3 South Whidbey 0
Sat, Apr 8 Cedarcrest 2 Kingston 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Cedarcrest 3 Sultan 0
* Thu, Apr 13 Cedarcrest 0 Archbishop Murphy 4
* Mon, Apr 17 Cedarcrest 2 Kings 1
* Wed, Apr 19 Cedarcrest 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
* Tue, Apr 25 Cedarcrest 5 Granite Falls 0
* Fri, Apr 28 Cedarcrest 6 South Whidbey 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 122A District at Liberty High School
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 3 Blaine Won 3-0
  Sat, May 6 Mountlake Terrace Lost 1-0
  Tue, May 9 Bellingham Won 4-2
  Thu, May 11 Lynden Won 2-1
  Sat, May 13 Liberty Won 2-1
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 16 Aberdeen Won 2-0
  Sat, May 20 Lindbergh Won 1-0
  Fri, May 26 Archbishop Murphy Lost 5-2
  Sat, May 27 Mountlake Terrace Won 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy