League
2A
1A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball   Tennis   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Cascade Conference Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Monday, November 28, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 5:00 PM
Kings KHS
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
University Prep.
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) CPCHS 5:15 PM
Bear Creek
Sultan SHS 6:45 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Overlake OvrlkHS 5:45 PM
Interlake
Sultan SHS 6:45 PM
Liberty
Cedarcrest CHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Shorecrest
Archbishop Murphy AMHS 6:45 PM
Mercer Island
Kings KHS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Bellevue Christian 6:30 PM
Archbishop Murphy
Lynden Christian LCHS 7:15 PM
Granite Falls
Sedro-Woolley SWHS 7:15 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan
Overlake TBD
Bellevue Christian
South Whidbey SWHS 5:00 PM
Granite Falls
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM
Monday, December 5, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings
Snohomish SnoHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Granite Falls
Sultan SHS 5:00 PM
* South Whidbey
Archbishop Murphy AMHS 5:00 PM
* Cedarcrest
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) CPCHS 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings
Edmonds-Woodway EWHS TBD
Anacortes
Cedarcrest
Friday, December 9, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey
Cedarcrest CHS 5:00 PM
* Sultan
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) CPCHS 5:00 PM
* Granite Falls
Kings KHS 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Annie Wright
Sultan SHS 6:45 PM
South Whidbey
Coupeville CHS 7:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellingham
Lakewood LWHS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Archbishop Murphy
Cedarcrest CHS 5:00 PM
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Kings KHS 5:00 PM
* Sultan
South Whidbey SWHS 5:00 PM
Granite Falls
Vashon Island VIHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
SeaSide Christmas Tournament TBD
South Whidbey
Seaside, O
* Lakewood
Squalicum SqualHS 6:00 PM
Friday, December 16, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Archbishop Murphy AMHS 5:00 PM
* Kings
Sultan SHS 5:00 PM
* Cedarcrest
Granite Falls GFHS 5:00 PM
SeaSide Christmas Tournament 5:00 PM
South Whidbey
Seaside, O
Saturday, December 17, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
SeaSide Christmas Tournament TBD
South Whidbey
Seaside, O
Sultan
La Conner LHS 5:30 PM
Cedarcrest
Interlake IHS 6:45 PM
Bellingham
Granite Falls 7:00 PM
Monday, December 19, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Archbishop Murphy
Shorewood 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Christian
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) CPCHS 5:00 PM
Sultan
Vashon Island VIHS 5:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Sammamish SHS 6:45 PM
Kings
Shorecrest ShcstHS 7:15 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedarcrest
Shorecrest ShcstHS 7:15 PM
Archbishop Murphy
Sedro-Woolley SWHS 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Meridian MHS 5:40 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Great Wolf Lodge Tournament TBD
Kings
W F West WFW
Marysville-Getchell
South Whidbey SWHS 7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Arlington ArlHS 7:15 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Blaine Holiday Invite
Chimacum
Granite Falls
Vashon Island
Blaine BLHS
GWLT TBD
Kings
W F West WFW
Kennedy Christmas Tournament TBD
Archbishop Murphy
Thursday, December 29, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Blaine Holiday Invite
Chimacum
Granite Falls
Vashon Island
Blaine BLHS
Kennedy Christmas tournament TBD
Archbishop Murphy
Cedarcrest
Ingraham IHS TBD
Bear Creek Tournament
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Bear Creek BCS
Oak Harbor
South Whidbey SWHS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 30, 2016
  Visitor Home Time  
Bear Creek Tournament
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Bear Creek BCS
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sultan
Archbishop Murphy AMHS 5:00 PM
* South Whidbey
Kings KHS 5:00 PM
* Granite Falls
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) CPCHS 5:00 PM
* Lakewood
Ferndale FHS 7:15 PM
Thursday, January 5, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Burlington-Edison
Lakewood LWHS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 6, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sultan
Cedarcrest CHS 5:00 PM
* Archbishop Murphy
Kings KHS 5:00 PM
* Granite Falls
South Whidbey SWHS 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey
La Conner LHS TBD
Vashon Island
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) CPCHS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 9, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakewood
Mount Baker MBHS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings
Cedarcrest CHS 5:00 PM
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
South Whidbey SWHS 5:00 PM
* Archbishop Murphy
Granite Falls GFHS 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings
Bellevue Christian BCHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 12, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakewood
Nooksack Valley NVHS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 13, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey
Sultan SHS 5:00 PM
* Cedarcrest
Archbishop Murphy AMHS 5:00 PM
* Kings
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) CPCHS 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Granite Falls
Lakewood LWHS 5:15 PM
Northwest
Sultan SHS 6:45 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Granite Falls
Cedarcrest CHS 5:00 PM
* Archbishop Murphy
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) CPCHS 5:00 PM
* Sultan
Kings KHS 5:00 PM
* Meridian
Lakewood LWHS 7:15 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Anacortes
Lakewood LWHS 6:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedarcrest CHS 5:00 PM
* Archbishop Murphy
South Whidbey SWHS 5:00 PM
* Sultan
Granite Falls GFHS 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan
Forest Ridge 12:30 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Sultan SHS 5:00 PM
* Cedarcrest
South Whidbey SWHS 5:00 PM
* Kings
Granite Falls GFHS 5:00 PM
* Lakewood
Sehome SHS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 27, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Granite Falls
Archbishop Murphy AMHS 5:00 PM
* Cedarcrest
Kings KHS 5:00 PM
* South Whidbey
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) CPCHS 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 28, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
Granite Falls
Bellevue Christian 3:00 PM
Monday, January 30, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Blaine
Lakewood LWHS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings
Archbishop Murphy AMHS 5:00 PM
* Cedarcrest
Sultan SHS 5:00 PM
* South Whidbey
Granite Falls GFHS 5:00 PM
Friday, February 3, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Archbishop Murphy
Sultan SHS 5:00 PM
* Kings
South Whidbey SWHS 5:00 PM
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Granite Falls GFHS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sedro-Woolley
Lakewood LWHS 7:15 PM



Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy