1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0001
Cedar Pk Chr Bo0021
Cedarcrest0011
Granite Falls0001
Kings0010
South Whidbey0012
Sultan0021


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 6
6:45 PM
Cedar Pk Chr Bo
Kings *


MMG
6:45 PM
Sultan
South Whidbey *


SWHS
6:45 PM
Archbishop Murp
Cedarcrest *


CHS
7:15 PM
Granite Falls
Bellingham *


BHS
Wednesday, Dec 7
5:00 PM
Friday Harbor
Sultan *


SHS
7:15 PM
Cedarcrest
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
Thursday, Dec 8
6:00 PM
Sydney Australia Gramer School
Granite Falls *


GFHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 26 **
Archbishop Murp
Lynden *


Friday, Dec 9
6:45 PM
Granite Falls
Kings *


MMG
7:00 PM
Sultan
Cedar Pk Chr Bo *


CPCHS
8:00 PM
South Whidbey
Cedarcrest *


CHS
Saturday, Dec 10
9:00 AM
Archbishop Murp
Washington *


Highline
5:15 PM
South Whidbey
Coupeville *


CHS
7:00 PM
Kings
Kennedy Catholic *


Highline
7:15 PM
Cedarcrest
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Sat, Nov 26 Monroe Jamboree
Wed, Nov 30 Cedarcrest 52 Anacortes 82
Sat, Dec 3 Cedarcrest 74 Meadowdale 60

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 6 Archbishop Murphy
6:45 PM Home CHS
Wed, Dec 7 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Dec 9 South Whidbey
8:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Dec 10 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Dec 13 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Away CPCHS
* Fri, Dec 16 Granite Falls
8:00 PM Away GFHS
Sat, Dec 17 Interlake
6:45 PM Home CHS
Tue, Dec 20 Sammamish
6:45 PM Home CHS
Wed, Dec 28 Ingraham
7:30 PM Away IHS
Thu, Dec 29 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Jan 3 Kings
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 6 Sultan
8:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 13 Archbishop Murphy
8:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Jan 17 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Jan 20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
8:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 24 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 27 Kings
6:45 PM Away MMG
* Wed, Feb 1 Sultan
6:45 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 182A District at Mount Vernon High School
Feb 24 - Mar 42A Regional & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy