1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Cedar Pk Chr Bo0000
Cedarcrest0000
Granite Falls0000
Kings0000
South Whidbey0000
Sultan0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 30 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away AHS
Sat, Dec 3 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Dec 6 Archbishop Murphy
6:45 PM Home CHS
Wed, Dec 7 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Dec 9 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Home CHS
Sat, Dec 10 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Dec 13 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Away CPCHS
* Fri, Dec 16 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Away GFHS
Sat, Dec 17 Interlake
7:00 PM Home CHS
Tue, Dec 20 Sammamish
7:30 PM Home CHS
Wed, Dec 28 Ingraham
7:30 PM Away IHS
Thu, Dec 29 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Jan 3 Kings
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 6 Sultan
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 13 Archbishop Murphy
6:45 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Jan 17 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Jan 20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 24 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 27 Kings
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Feb 1 Sultan
6:45 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 182A District at Mount Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy