League
2A
1A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball   Tennis   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
South Whidbey Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2015-16 South Whidbey Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Whidbey Opponent Result  
* Sat, Mar 12 Jamboree
* Wed, Mar 16 South Whidbey 6 Cedarcrest 2
Won
* Fri, Mar 18 South Whidbey 2 Cedarcrest 7
Lost
* Wed, Mar 23 South Whidbey 14 Granite Falls 3
Won
* Fri, Mar 25 South Whidbey 7 Granite Falls 15
Lost
Mon, Mar 28 South Whidbey 11 Port Townsend 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 South Whidbey 3 Archbishop Murphy 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 South Whidbey 4 Archbishop Murphy 9
Lost
Sat, Apr 2 South Whidbey 7 Coupeville 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 South Whidbey 11 Lakewood 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 South Whidbey 5 Lakewood 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 South Whidbey 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 9
Lost
* Wed, Apr 13 South Whidbey 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 15 South Whidbey 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 South Whidbey 15 Sultan 6
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 South Whidbey 10 Sultan 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 South Whidbey 14 Sultan 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 25 South Whidbey 5 Kings 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 South Whidbey 3 Kings 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 South Whidbey 11 Kings 2
Won
Wed, May 4 South Whidbey 1 North Kitsap 11
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 141A District at Sehome HS & Joe Martin Field
  Sat, May 7 University Prep. Won 3-2
  Sat, May 7 Meridian Lost 3-2
  Sat, May 14 Overlake Lost 4-2
May 21 - May 281A State at Yakima County Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy