League
2A
1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Cedarcrest Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Cedarcrest Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 30 Liberty
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Dec 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
5:00 PM Away CPCHS
Wed, Dec 7 Anacortes
Home
* Fri, Dec 9 South Whidbey
5:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Dec 13 Archbishop Murphy
5:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Dec 16 Granite Falls
5:00 PM Away GFHS
Sat, Dec 17 Interlake
6:45 PM Away IHS
Tue, Dec 20 Sammamish
6:45 PM Away SHS
Wed, Dec 21 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
Tue, Dec 27 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
Thu, Dec 29 Ingraham
TBD Away IHS
* Fri, Jan 6 Sultan
5:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 10 Kings
5:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 13 Archbishop Murphy
5:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Jan 17 Granite Falls
5:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
5:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Jan 24 South Whidbey
5:00 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Jan 27 Kings
5:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Jan 31 Sultan
5:00 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 28 at Site To be Determined
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy