League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kings91111
Archbishop Murp91121
South Whidbey5474
Cedar Pk Chr Bo4446
Cedarcrest3647
Sultan1727
Granite Falls0819


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Brandon.Jones2
3Kings
2Archbishop Murp *


Tuesday, Oct 17
7:00 PM
South Whidbey
Granite Falls *


GFHS
7:00 PM
Sultan
Kings *


KHS
7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Cedar Pk Chr Bo *


CPCHS
Thursday, Oct 19
7:00 PM
Granite Falls
Cedarcrest *


CHS
7:00 PM
Cedar Pk Chr Bo
Sultan *


SHS
Saturday, Oct 21
9:00 AM
Mt. Baker Tournament
Sultan
Mt Vernon Chr
Meridian
Lakewood
Forest Ridge
Ferndale
Darrington
Blaine
Bellingham
Bellevue Chr
Mount Baker *


MBHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Wed, Sep 6 Cedarcrest 0 Oak Harbor 3
* Tue, Sep 12 Cedarcrest 0 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Thu, Sep 14 Cedarcrest 3 Sultan 1
* Tue, Sep 19 Cedarcrest 0 Kings 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Cedarcrest 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
* Mon, Sep 25 Cedarcrest 3 Granite Falls 0
* Wed, Sep 27 Cedarcrest 0 South Whidbey 3
Thu, Sep 28 Cedarcrest 3 Sammamish 0
Sat, Sep 30 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Thu, Oct 5 Cedarcrest 3 Sultan 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Cedarcrest 0 Kings 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Cedarcrest 0 Archbishop Murphy 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Oct 23 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42A District at SHS & LHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy