League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Cedar Pk Chr Bo0000
Cedarcrest0000
Granite Falls0000
Kings0000
South Whidbey0000
Sultan0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 6 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Sep 12 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Sultan
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Sep 19 Kings
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Sep 25 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Away GFHS
* Wed, Sep 27 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Home CHS
Thu, Sep 28 Sammamish
7:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Sep 30 Reach the Peak Tournament
Glacier Peak (Host)
9:00 AM Away GPHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Sultan
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Kings
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Oct 23 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42A District at SHS & LHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy