League
2A
1A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball   Tennis   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kings140216
Archbishop Murp122145
Lakewood104168
Cedarcrest861211
South Whidbey68813
Cedar Pk Chr Bo311617
Sultan311516
Granite Falls014218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 3 La Conner
6:30 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Dec 6 Sultan
5:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Dec 9 Kings
5:00 PM Away KHS
Tue, Dec 13 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Away VIHS
* Fri, Dec 16 Cedarcrest
5:00 PM Home GFHS
Sat, Dec 17 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home
Wed, Dec 28 Blaine Holiday Invite
Blaine (Host)
Away BLHS
Thu, Dec 29 Blaine Holiday Invite
Blaine (Host)
Away BLHS
* Tue, Jan 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
5:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Fri, Jan 6 South Whidbey
5:00 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Jan 10 Archbishop Murphy
5:00 PM Home GFHS
Fri, Jan 13 Lakewood
5:15 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Jan 17 Cedarcrest
5:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 20 Sultan
5:00 PM Home GFHS
* Tue, Jan 24 Kings
5:00 PM Home GFHS
* Fri, Jan 27 Archbishop Murphy
5:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Jan 31 South Whidbey
5:00 PM Home GFHS
* Fri, Feb 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
5:00 PM Home GFHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 192A District at Mount Vernon High School
Feb 26 - Feb 272A Regionals at Regional Sites
Mar 3 - Mar 52A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Practice Schedule This Week

Feb 8, 2016 12:00 PM

This Week Schedule 2/1-2/5

Mon-: 4:30 PM Practice (Turn in P. Jersey)

Tues: Game Bus leaves JV 2:15 V 5:15 (Turn in Uniform)

Wed:

Thurs:

Fri:

Sat: Rest

Sun: Rest

Coach Owens Email [email protected]


Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy