1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kings70123
Archbishop Murp5294
South Whidbey4368
Cedarcrest4396
Cedar Pk Chr Bo3487
Granite Falls15110
Sultan07312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
38Kings
64Kentwood *


Tuesday, Jan 17
6:45 PM
Cedar Pk Chr Bo
Sultan *


SHS
6:45 PM
Cedarcrest
South Whidbey *


SWHS
6:45 PM
Kings
Granite Falls *


GFHS
Thursday, Jan 19
7:30 PM
Anacortes
Lakewood *


LWHS
Friday, Jan 20
6:45 PM
Archbishop Murp
South Whidbey *


SWHS
8:00 PM
Cedar Pk Chr Bo
Cedarcrest *


CHS
8:00 PM
Sultan
Granite Falls *


GFHS
Saturday, Jan 21
6:00 PM
Cashmere
Granite Falls *


GFHS
7:00 PM
South Whidbey
La Conner *


LHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Granite Falls Opponent  
Sat, Nov 26 Jamboree
Fri, Dec 2 Granite Falls 43 Sedro-Woolley 74
Tue, Dec 6 Granite Falls 44 Bellingham 59
Thu, Dec 8 Sydney Australia Gramer School
* Fri, Dec 9 Granite Falls 36 Kings 74
* Tue, Dec 13 Granite Falls 65 Sultan 36
* Fri, Dec 16 Granite Falls 58 Cedarcrest 62
Sat, Dec 17 Granite Falls 51 W F West 74
* Wed, Dec 21 Lambrick Park
* Tue, Jan 3 Granite Falls 38 Archbishop Murphy 87
* Fri, Jan 6 Granite Falls 32 South Whidbey 54
Sat, Jan 7 Granite Falls 46 Port Townsend 54
* Tue, Jan 10 Granite Falls 37 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 54
Sat, Jan 14 Granite Falls 51 Lakewood 67

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 17 Kings
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Fri, Jan 20 Sultan
8:00 PM Home GFHS
        Coaches vs Cancer Night
Sat, Jan 21 Cashmere
6:00 PM Home GFHS
* Tue, Jan 24 Cedarcrest
6:45 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 27 Archbishop Murphy
8:00 PM Away AMHS
Sat, Jan 28 Bellevue Christian
5:30 PM Away BCHS
* Wed, Feb 1 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Fri, Feb 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
8:00 PM Home GFHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 182A District at Mount Vernon High School
Feb 24 - Mar 42A Regional & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy