League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Granite Falls
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Cedar Pk Chr Bo0000
Cedarcrest0000
Granite Falls0000
Kings0000
South Whidbey0000
Sultan0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 1 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
Tue, Dec 5 Bellingham
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Kings
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Sultan
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Cedarcrest
8:00 PM Away CHS
Fri, Dec 22 Sammamish
6:45 PM Home GFHS
Thu, Dec 28 Crush in the Slush
Port Townsend (Host)
Away
Fri, Dec 29 Crush in the Slush
Port Townsend (Host)
Away
* Tue, Jan 2 Archbishop Murphy
6:45 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Jan 5 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Home GFHS
Sat, Jan 13 Lakewood
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Kings
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Sultan
6:45 PM Away SHS
Sat, Jan 20 Cashmere
7:15 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Cedarcrest
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Archbishop Murphy
6:45 PM Home GFHS
Sat, Jan 27 Bellevue Christian
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Wed, Jan 31 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Away CPCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mount Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy