1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0011
Cedar Pk Chr Bo0021
Cedarcrest0011
Granite Falls0002
Kings0002
South Whidbey0001
Sultan0021


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
32Kings
46Snohomish *


Tuesday, Dec 6
6:45 PM
Granite Falls
Sultan *


SHS
6:45 PM
South Whidbey
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
6:45 PM
Cedarcrest
Cedar Pk Chr Bo *


CPCHS
Wednesday, Dec 7
6:45 PM
Anacortes
Cedarcrest *


CHS
7:15 PM
Kings
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
Friday, Dec 9
5:00 PM
Granite Falls
Kings *


MMG
5:15 PM
Sultan
Cedar Pk Chr Bo *


CPCHS
6:30 PM
South Whidbey
Cedarcrest *


CHS
Saturday, Dec 10
1:45 PM
Annie Wright
Sultan *


SHS
7:00 PM
South Whidbey
Coupeville *


CHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Sat, Nov 26 BCS Jamboree
Tue, Nov 29 Sultan 37 Bear Creek 20
Wed, Nov 30 Sultan 35 Interlake 44
Sat, Dec 3 Sultan 44 Overlake 35

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 6 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Dec 9 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
5:15 PM Away CPCHS
Sat, Dec 10 Annie Wright
1:45 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Dec 13 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Dec 16 Kings
4:45 PM Away MMG
Sat, Dec 17 La Conner
5:30 PM Away LHS
Tue, Dec 20 Vashon Island
5:00 PM Away VIHS
* Tue, Jan 3 Archbishop Murphy
6:45 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Jan 6 Cedarcrest
6:30 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 13 South Whidbey
6:30 PM Home SHS
        Junior Cheer Night
Sat, Jan 14 Northwest
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Jan 18 Kings
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 20 Granite Falls
6:30 PM Away GFHS
Sat, Jan 21 Forest Ridge
12:30 PM Away Forest Rid
* Tue, Jan 24 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Jan 31 Cedarcrest
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Feb 3 Archbishop Murphy
6:30 PM Home SHS
        Senior Night at SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Practice Schedule 2016-2017

Oct 10, 2016 4:09 PM

Click HERE to view the practice schedule.


Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy