1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Cedar Pk Chr Bo0000
Cedarcrest0000
Granite Falls0000
Kings0000
South Whidbey0000
Sultan0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 BCS Jamboree
Bellevue Christian (Host)
TBD Away BCHS
Tue, Nov 28 Bear Creek
Away
Wed, Nov 29 Interlake
Away
* Tue, Dec 5 Granite Falls
5:00 PM Away GFHS
Wed, Dec 6 La Conner
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
5:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Dec 9 Annie Wright
2:45 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Dec 12 South Whidbey
5:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Kings
5:00 PM Away KHS
Tue, Dec 19 Vashon Island
5:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Archbishop Murphy
5:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Cedarcrest
5:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 12 South Whidbey
5:00 PM Away SWHS
Sat, Jan 13 Northwest
Away
* Tue, Jan 16 Kings
6:45 PM Home SHS
Thu, Jan 18 Forest Ridge
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Granite Falls
5:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
5:00 PM Away CPCHS
Sat, Jan 27 Darrington
6:30 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Cedarcrest
5:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Archbishop Murphy
5:00 PM Away AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Practice Schedule 2016-2017

Oct 10, 2016 4:09 PM

Click HERE to view the practice schedule.


Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy