Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball   Track 
Girls Basketball
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
Archbishop Murp0000
Cedar Pk Chr Bo0000
Granite Falls0000
South Whidbey0000

Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 26 BCS Jamboree
Bellevue Christian (Host)
1:00 PM Away BCHS
Tue, Nov 29 Bear Creek
6:45 PM Home SHS
Wed, Nov 30 Interlake
6:45 PM Home SHS
Sat, Dec 3 Overlake
TBD Away
* Tue, Dec 6 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Dec 9 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
5:15 PM Away CPCHS
Sat, Dec 10 Annie Wright
1:45 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Dec 13 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Dec 16 Kings
5:00 PM Away MMG
Sat, Dec 17 La Conner
5:30 PM Away LHS
Tue, Dec 20 Vashon Island
5:00 PM Away VIHS
* Tue, Jan 3 Archbishop Murphy
6:45 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Jan 6 Cedarcrest
5:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 13 South Whidbey
5:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Jan 14 Northwest
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Jan 18 Kings
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 20 Granite Falls
5:00 PM Away GFHS
Sat, Jan 21 Forest Ridge
12:30 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 24 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Jan 31 Cedarcrest
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Feb 3 Archbishop Murphy
5:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

Practice Schedule 2016-2017

Oct 10, 2016 4:09 PM

Click HERE to view the practice schedule.


Sep 10, 2016 3:18 PM

Go to https://www.bsnteamsports.com/ through September 18th. If you want to have something that isn't available, ask Coach Riehle. Use the code turks4F36 for the store.

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy