League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Fri, Dec 1 Anacortes 45 Stanwood 72
Wed, Dec 6 Anacortes 57 Cedarcrest 59
Fri, Dec 8 Anacortes 43 Burlington-Edison 64
Sat, Dec 9 Anacortes 52 Black Hills 55
* Tue, Dec 12 Anacortes 41 Nooksack Valley 56
* Thu, Dec 14 Anacortes 58 Lynden 59
Wed, Dec 20 Anacortes 50 Mount Vernon 39
Thu, Dec 28 Anacortes 56 North Kitsap 40
Fri, Dec 29 Anacortes 44 W F West 61
* Tue, Jan 2 Anacortes 42 Sedro-Woolley 34
* Thu, Jan 4 Anacortes 42 Sehome 43
* Tue, Jan 9 Anacortes 56 Meridian 62
* Thu, Jan 11 Anacortes 46 Lynden Christian 56
* Tue, Jan 16 Anacortes 48 Blaine 34
* Thu, Jan 18 Anacortes 57 Lakewood 28
* Tue, Jan 23 Anacortes 60 Bellingham 40
* Thu, Jan 25 Anacortes 51 Mount Baker 55
* Mon, Jan 29 Anacortes 50 Burlington-Edison 63
* Fri, Feb 2 Anacortes 65 Ferndale 48
* Mon, Feb 5 Anacortes 61 Squalicum 53

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 7 Sammamish Won 62-37
  Fri, Feb 9 Cedarcrest Lost 54-48
  Mon, Feb 12 Sehome Won 52-41
  Wed, Feb 14 Lynden Lost 42-33
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy