League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Baseball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 W F West
11:00 AM Home AHS
Sat, Mar 10 Archbishop Murphy
1:30 PM Home AHS
Sat, Mar 17 Liberty
10:00 AM Away Sammamish
Sat, Mar 17 Sammamish
1:00 PM Away SHS
Mon, Mar 19 Ferndale
4:00 PM Home AHS
Tue, Mar 20 Ellensburg
6:00 PM Home
        @Edmonds CC- Triton Field
* Fri, Mar 23 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Sehome
4:00 PM Home AHS
Fri, Mar 30 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Apr 3 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Mount Baker
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away J Martin
* Mon, Apr 16 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Blaine
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Meridian
4:00 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Squalicum
7:00 PM Away J Martin

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 122A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy