League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Softball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 9 Jamboree
1:00 PM Home BHS
Tue, Mar 13 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home BHS
Fri, Mar 16 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
Fri, Mar 16 Meridian
5:30 PM Away MHS
Mon, Mar 19 Mariner
4:30 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Mar 22 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCMS
Sat, Mar 24 Squalicum
2:00 PM Home BHS
Sat, Mar 24 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Sehome
4:30 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Mar 29 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVMS
Sat, Mar 31 Mount Vernon
4:30 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Apr 19 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Anacortes
6:00 PM Away Daniels
* Wed, Apr 25 Blaine
4:30 PM Home BHS
* Tue, May 1 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, May 3 Meridian
4:30 PM Home BHS
* Tue, May 8 Squalicum
4:30 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, May 10 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 12 - May 182A District at Janicki Fields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy