League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Softball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 14 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
Thu, Mar 15 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS PF
Sat, Mar 17 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
Tue, Mar 20 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Mar 22 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVMS
Sat, Mar 24 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Bellingham
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Anacortes
6:00 PM Away Daniels
* Thu, Apr 19 Blaine
4:00 PM Home FHS
Sat, Apr 21 Friday Harbor
12:00 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Apr 23 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Meridian
4:00 PM Home FHS
Sat, Apr 28 Sedro-Woolley
12:00 PM Away Janicki
* Tue, May 1 Squalicum
4:30 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, May 3 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, May 8 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCMS
* Thu, May 10 Sehome
4:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy