League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Sat, Mar 18 Lynden 18 Sequim 3
Sat, Mar 18 Lynden 10 Holy Names Academy 17
Mon, Mar 20 Lynden 16 Blaine 1
* Thu, Mar 23 Lynden 15 Meridian 0
Sat, Mar 25 Lynden 0 Cedarcrest 13
* Fri, Mar 31 Lynden 1 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Lynden 0 Lynden Christian 1
* Thu, Apr 13 Lynden 2 Sehome 7
* Fri, Apr 14 Lynden 18 Squalicum 1
* Tue, Apr 18 Lynden 14 Nooksack Valley 0
* Thu, Apr 20 Lynden 5 Burlington-Edison 1
* Wed, Apr 26 Lynden 11 Ferndale 0
* Fri, Apr 28 Lynden 8 Mount Baker 4
Sat, Apr 29 Lynden 10 Seattle Prep. 0
Sat, Apr 29 Lynden 0 Port Angeles 5
* Tue, May 2 Lynden 3 Bellingham 0
Tue, May 2 Lynden 16 Bellingham 4
* Tue, May 9 Lynden 12 Blaine 5
* Wed, May 10 Lynden 2 Anacortes 0
* Fri, May 12 Lynden 5 Lakewood 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 12 - May 182A District at Janicki Fields
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 17 Lakewood Won 11-4
  Wed, May 17 Sehome Lost 4-3
  Fri, May 19 Cedarcrest Lost 5-4
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy