League
1A
2A
3A
Lynden
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Wed, Mar 15 Lynden 3 Ferndale 0
Wed, Mar 22 Lynden 7 Anacortes 1
* Fri, Mar 24 Lynden 3 Meridian 0
* Mon, Mar 27 Lynden 3 Squalicum 1
* Thu, Mar 30 Lynden 2 Sedro-Woolley 0
Sat, Apr 1 Lynden 6 White River 1
Sat, Apr 1 Lynden 24 White River 6
* Mon, Apr 3 Lynden 4 Sehome 3
* Tue, Apr 4 Lynden 4 Lynden Christian 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Lynden 9 Nooksack Valley 0
* Wed, Apr 12 Lynden 2 Burlington-Edison 1
* Fri, Apr 14 Lynden 4 Ferndale 1
* Mon, Apr 17 Lynden 9 Mount Baker 2
* Wed, Apr 19 Lynden 1 Bellingham 0
Fri, Apr 21 Lynden 3 North Kitsap 4
* Sat, Apr 22 Lynden 1 Anacortes 8
* Tue, Apr 25 Lynden 3 Blaine 0
* Thu, Apr 27 Lynden 4 Lakewood 0
Sat, Apr 29 Lynden 8 Cedarcrest 0
Tue, May 30 2A-3A Baseball Feeder Games

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 122A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Sehome Won 4-0
  Tue, May 9 Anacortes Won 2-1
  Sat, May 13 Liberty Lost 1-0
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 20 Tumwater Lost 2-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy