League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Olympia Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Olympia Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympia Opponent Result  
* Wed, Dec 5 Olympia 24 Puyallup 44
Lost
* Wed, Dec 12 Olympia 21 Emerald Ridge 43
Lost
* Wed, Dec 12 Olympia 33 Graham Kapowsin 36
Lost
Sat, Dec 15 Pat Alexander Invite
Olympia Tumwater (Host)
Aberdeen
Adna
Centralia
Elma
Winlock
Yelm

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 19 Bellarmine
7:00 PM Away BPHS
* Sat, Dec 22
Black Hills (Host)
Olympia
Winlock
9:00 PM Away BHHS
Fri, Dec 28 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
Evergreen (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Camas
Central Kitsap
Ferndale
Gig Harbor
Graham Kapowsin
Glacier Peak
Heritage
Kennewick
Mountain View
Olympia
Olympic
Peninsula
Prairie
Ridgefield
Skyview
South Kitsap
Tumwater
Union
W F West
Woodinville
Woodland
TBD Away
Sat, Jan 5 Olympia JV Invite
9:00 AM Home OLY HS
* Wed, Jan 9 Rogers (Puyallup)
5:00 PM Home OLY HS
* Wed, Jan 9 Curtis
7:30 PM Home OLY HS
* Wed, Jan 16 South Kitsap
7:00 PM Home OLY HS
Sat, Jan 19 End of Days Tournament
Lakes (Host)
Bainbridge
Camas
Central Kitsap
Clover Park
Graham Kapowsin
Ingraham
Issaquah
Lakeside
North Beach
North Kitsap
Olympia
Port Townsend
Redmond
Spanaway Lake
Yelm
8:30 AM Away LakesHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Sumner
7:00 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 12:00 AMSPSL Sub-Regional Tournament Day 1 at Rogers HS (Puy)
 Feb 2, 12:00 AMSPSL Sub-Regional Tournament Day 2 at Rogers HS (Puy)
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy