League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
South Kitsap Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 South Kitsap Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 6 Curtis
7:30 PM Home SKHS
Sat, Dec 9 Olympic Duals
Olympic (Host)
Auburn
Arlington
Bremerton
Curtis
Central Kitsap
Davis
Kelso
Southridge
South Kitsap
Tahoma
Toppenish
Union
Wenatchee
White River
Yelm
Away
* Wed, Dec 13 Puyallup
5:00 PM Away PHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Bellarmine
6:15 PM Away PHS
Fri, Dec 22 Hawkins Memorial JV Tournament
North Mason (Host)
10:00 AM Away NMHS
Thu, Dec 28 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
Evergreen (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Battle Ground
Blaine
Camas
Central Kitsap
Edmonds-Woodway
Ferndale
Graham Kapowsin
Glacier Peak
Heritage
Jackson
Lake Stevens
Mountain View
Olympic
Olympia
Prairie
Peninsula
Ridgefield
Selah
South Kitsap
Squalicum
Tumwater
Union
W F West
Woodinville
Away
* Thu, Jan 4 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:00 PM Away RHS
Sat, Jan 6 Rumble by the River
Auburn Riverside (Host)
Cascade Christian
Curtis
Eisenhower
Kentwood
Mariner
Steilacoom
Sumner
South Kitsap
Wilson
Away
* Fri, Jan 12 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away GKHS
Sat, Jan 13 Matman Classic
Central Kitsap (Host)
Away
* Wed, Jan 17 Emerald Ridge
5:00 PM Away ERHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Sumner
6:15 PM Away SHS
Sat, Jan 20 South Kitsap Invite
South Kitsap (Host)
Kentlake
Home SKHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Olympia
7:00 PM Home SKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 4:00 PMSPSL Tournament Day 1 at Puyallup High School
 Feb 3, 10:00 AMSPSL Tournament Day 2 at Puyallup High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy