League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Wrestling
SPSL 4A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
South Kitsap7171
Curtis7181
Rogers (Puy)7181
Sumner5363
Emerald Ridge4444
Graham Kapowsin3536
Puyallup2626
Olympia1717
Bellarmine0808


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Dec 8 Olympic Duals
South Kitsap 1 Olympic (Host) 1
Auburn 1
Bremerton 1
Curtis 1
Central Kitsap 1
Davis 1
Kelso 1
Kent Meridian 1
Mount Si 1
North Kitsap 1
Toppenish 1
Union 1
Wenatchee 1
White River 1
Yelm 1
* Wed, Dec 12 South Kitsap 79 Bellarmine 0
* Wed, Dec 12 South Kitsap 42 Rogers (Puyallup) 24
Fri, Dec 14 Hammer Head Invite
* Wed, Dec 19 South Kitsap 28 Curtis 38
Fri, Dec 21 Hawkins Memorial JV & Girls Round Robin Tourna
South Kitsap North Mason (Host)
Bainbridge
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Eatonville
Elma
Emerald Ridge
Forks
Gig Harbor
Klahowya
Kingston
Life Christian Acad.
Lincoln
North Beach
North Kitsap
Olympic
Orting
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
River Ridge
Sequim
Tumwater
Timberline
Fri, Dec 28 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
South Kitsap Evergreen (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Camas
Central Kitsap
Ferndale
Gig Harbor
Graham Kapowsin
Glacier Peak
Heritage
Kennewick
Mountain View
Olympia
Olympic
Peninsula
Prairie
Ridgefield
Skyview
Tumwater
Union
W F West
Woodinville
Woodland
Fri, Jan 4 Gut Check Invite
Fri, Jan 4 Gut Check Tourney
South Kitsap Deer Park
Sat, Jan 5 Gut Check Invite
Sat, Jan 5 Gut Check Tourney
South Kitsap Deer Park
* Wed, Jan 9 South Kitsap 48 Emerald Ridge 19
* Wed, Jan 9 South Kitsap 44 Sumner 27
Sat, Jan 12 Viking Invite
* Wed, Jan 16 South Kitsap 63 Olympia 12
* Fri, Jan 18 South Kitsap 57 Graham Kapowsin 18
Sat, Jan 19 South Kitsap Tourney
* Wed, Jan 23 South Kitsap 61 Puyallup 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 12:00 AMSPSL Sub-Regional Tournament Day 1 at Rogers HS (Puy)
 Feb 2, 12:00 AMSPSL Sub-Regional Tournament Day 2 at Rogers HS (Puy)
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy