League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Curtis Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Curtis Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 2 Sumner Duels-Ed Arima Tournament
Sumner (Host)
Away SHS
Wed, Dec 6 South Kitsap
7:30 PM Away SKHS
Sat, Dec 9 Judy Emry Invite (Girl & Boys JV)
Foss (Host)
Away
Sat, Dec 9 Olympic Duals
Olympic (Host)
Auburn
Arlington
Bremerton
Curtis
Central Kitsap
Davis
Kelso
Southridge
South Kitsap
Tahoma
Toppenish
Union
Wenatchee
White River
Yelm
Away
Sat, Dec 9 Judy Emry Invite (Girl & Boys JV)
Foss (Host)
Away
* Wed, Dec 13 Olympia
5:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Emerald Ridge
7:30 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Puyallup
7:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Jan 6 Rumble by the River
Auburn Riverside (Host)
Cascade Christian
Curtis
Eisenhower
Kentwood
Mariner
Steilacoom
Sumner
South Kitsap
Wilson
Away
* Wed, Jan 10 Sumner
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Rogers (Puyallup)
6:15 PM Home BPHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Bellarmine
7:30 PM Away BPHS
Sat, Jan 20 Willie C Stewart Invite
Foss (Host)
Arlington
Bellarmine
Cascade
Curtis
Capital
Eatonville
Kamiak
Kent Meridian
Marysville-Getchell
Rainier Beach
Stadium
Sequim
West Valley (Yakima)
Away
* Thu, Jan 25 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away GKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 4:00 PMSPSL Tournament Day 1 at Puyallup High School
 Feb 3, 10:00 AMSPSL Tournament Day 2 at Puyallup High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy