League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Foss Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Foss Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foss Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 2 Birbeck Classic
Foss 86 Timberline (Host) 113
Bellarmine 70
Capital 24
Lakes 86
North Thurston 61
River Ridge 47
Spanaway Lake 139
Sat, Dec 9 Judy Emry Invite (Girl & Boys JV)
Sat, Dec 9 Judy Emry Invite (Girl & Boys JV)
* Thu, Dec 14 Foss 24 Fife 48
Lost
* Thu, Dec 14 Foss 32 White River 29
Won
Sat, Dec 16 Lindbergh Invitational
Wed, Dec 20 Black Hills Winter Cup
Foss Black Hills (Host)
Aberdeen
Cedarcrest
Mark Morris
Monroe
Olympia
Onalaska
TBD
Sat, Jan 6 Hoquiam Invitational
Foss 100 Hoquiam (Host) 87
Aberdeen 206
Cle Elum 22
Chelan 148
Clover Park 18
Elma 81
Liberty 0
Mountlake Terrace 44
Muckleshoot Tribal School 0
North Beach 17
Port Angeles 165
Raymond 0
South Bend 0
Toledo 0
Tenino 0
Winlock 0
Willapa Valley 0
* Wed, Jan 10 Foss 36 Washington 42
Lost
* Wed, Jan 10 Foss 36 Evergreen 30
Won
* Wed, Jan 17 Foss 54 Foster 6
Won
* Wed, Jan 17 Foss 24 Franklin Pierce 51
Lost
Sat, Jan 20 Willie C Stewart Invite
Foss 0 Arlington 0
Bellarmine 0
Curtis 0
Capital 0
Kamiak 0
Kent Meridian 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Puyallup 0
Rainier Beach 0
Stadium 0
Sequim 0
West Valley (Yakima) 0
* Wed, Jan 24 Foss 17 Lindbergh 54
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 9:00 AM2A SPSL Sub-Regional at Fife High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AM2A Regional at Fife High School
 Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Feb 17, 12:00 AM
2A State Championship at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy