League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Lindbergh Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Lindbergh Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 Roosevelt Takedown Tourney
Roosevelt (Host)
9:00 AM Away RsvltHS
Sat, Dec 2 Edmonds Invite
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
Arlington
Burlington-Edison
Bremerton
Bonney Lake
Central Kitsap
Decatur
Everett
Ferndale
Hazen
Highline
Juanita
Kelso
Kentwood
Lindbergh
Lincoln
Meadowdale
North Central
Nathan Hale
Oak Harbor
Peninsula
Southridge
Squalicum
Shorewood
Sedro-Woolley
Todd Beamer
Union
9:00 AM Away EWHS
Wed, Dec 6 Double Dual
Highline (Host)
Kennedy Catholic
Lindbergh
Mount Rainier
6:00 PM Away Highline
Sat, Dec 9 Spud Walley
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Burlington-Edison
Forks
Ferndale
Glacier Peak
Liberty
Lindbergh
Lakewood
Mariner
Marysville-Getchell
Mount Si
Oak Harbor
Stanwood
Tumwater
9:00 AM Away SWHS
Mon, Dec 11 Cedarcrest H.S. Double Dual
Cedarcrest (Host)
Interlake
Lindbergh
Mountlake Terrace
6:00 PM Away CHS
        6:00 p.m.-CHS vs. LHS, MTLKT vs. IHS. 7:30 p.m.-MTLKT vs.CHS, IHS vs. LHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Franklin Pierce
5:30 PM Away FPHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Washington
6:30 PM Away FPHS
        Hosted by Franklin Pierce
Sat, Dec 16 Lindbergh Invitational
10:00 AM Home LHS
Fri, Dec 22 Franklin Pierce Tournament
Franklin Pierce (Host)
Black Hills
Bothell
Eastside Catholic
Eastlake
Franklin
Highline
Ingraham
Kalama
Life Christian Acad.
Lindbergh
Lake Washington
Meridian
Mount Rainier
Renton
River Ridge
Skyline
Stadium
Steilacoom
Tenino
Away FPHS
Fri, Dec 29 Doc Herren Invite
Auburn (Host)
8:00 AM Away AHS
Wed, Jan 3 Renton All City Wrestling Meet
Lindbergh (Host)
Hazen
Renton
5:30 PM Home LHS
* Wed, Jan 10 White River
5:30 PM Away Foster
        Hosted by Foster
* Wed, Jan 10 Foster
6:30 PM Away Foster
Sat, Jan 13 King of the Mountain Tournament
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
Away AMHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Evergreen
5:30 PM Away FHS
        Hosted by Fife
* Wed, Jan 17 Fife
6:30 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Foss
6:30 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 9:00 AM2A SPSL Sub-Regional at Fife High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AM2A Regional at Fife High School
 Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Feb 17, 12:00 AM
2A State Championship at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy