League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Lindbergh Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Lindbergh Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lindbergh Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 25 Roosevelt Takedown Tourney
Sat, Dec 2 Edmonds Invite
Lindbergh 32 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 0
Arlington 63
Burlington-Edison 92
Bremerton 23
Bonney Lake 167
Central Kitsap 50
Decatur 101
Everett 92
Ferndale 105
Hazen 76
Highline 81
Juanita 36
Kelso 224
Kentwood 115
Lincoln 98
Meadowdale 63
North Central 131
Nathan Hale 34
Oak Harbor 31
Peninsula 97
Southridge 178
Squalicum 104
Shorewood 35
Sedro-Woolley 54
Todd Beamer 31
Union 94
Wed, Dec 6 Lindbergh 48 Kennedy Catholic 28
Won
Wed, Dec 6 Lindbergh 0 Highline 0
Tied
Wed, Dec 6 Lindbergh 58 Mount Rainier 24
Won
Sat, Dec 9 Spud Walley
Lindbergh 56 Sedro-Woolley (Host) 77
Archbishop Murphy 20
Burlington-Edison 187
Evergreen 56
Forks 225
Ferndale 21
Glacier Peak 174
Lakewood 0
Mariner 99
Marysville-Getchell 114
Mount Si 128
Oak Harbor 88
Stanwood 131
Mon, Dec 11 Cedarcrest H.S. Double Dual
Lindbergh 54 Cedarcrest (Host) 0
Interlake 28
Mountlake Terrace 0
* Tue, Dec 12 Lindbergh 28 Franklin Pierce 42
Lost
* Tue, Dec 12 Lindbergh 30 Washington 53
Lost
Sat, Dec 16 Lindbergh Invitational
Fri, Dec 22 Franklin Pierce Tournament
Lindbergh 115 Franklin Pierce (Host) 128
Black Hills 191
Bothell 65
Eastside Catholic 77
Eastlake 55
Franklin 50
Highline 186
Ingraham 42
Kalama 0
Lake Washington 0
Mount Rainier 64
Renton 69
River Ridge 66
Skyline 125
Steilacoom 118
Tenino 67
Wed, Dec 27 Brian Hill Invitational Tournament
Lindbergh 71 Eastside Catholic (Host) 79
Bishop Blanchet 63
Bellevue Christian 38
Bellingham 161
Bellevue 12
Cedarcrest 0
Chief Sealth 28
Edmonds-Woodway 171
Foster 0
Fife 141
Ingraham 0
Juanita 99
Kennedy Catholic 0
Klahowya 140
Naches Valley 85
Rainier Beach 83
Roosevelt 46
Skyline 0
Toppenish 0
Fri, Dec 29 Doc Herren Invite
Wed, Jan 3 Renton All City Wrestling Meet
Lindbergh 30 Franklin Pierce 42
Hazen 44
Renton 36
* Wed, Jan 10 Lindbergh 18 White River 64
Lost
* Wed, Jan 10 Lindbergh 66 Foster 3
Won
* Sat, Jan 13 King of the Mountain Tournament
* Wed, Jan 17 Lindbergh 48 Evergreen 30
Won
* Wed, Jan 17 Lindbergh 32 Fife 48
Lost
* Wed, Jan 24 Lindbergh 54 Foss 17
Won
Sat, Jan 27 Curtis Tournament - Berserker Invite
Lindbergh 0 Curtis (Host) 269
Bothell 0
Federal Way 0
Hazen 0
Kentridge 108
Puyallup 128
Sumner 0
Steilacoom 0
Spanaway Lake 119
Todd Beamer 0
Timberline 0
Wilson 101

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 9:00 AM2A SPSL Sub-Regional at Fife High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AM2A Regional at Fife High School
 Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Feb 17, 12:00 AM
2A State Championship at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy