League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Lindbergh Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Lindbergh Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lindbergh Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 13 Lindbergh 2 Renton 0
Won
Wed, Mar 15 Lindbergh 1 Hazen 2
Lost
* Tue, Mar 21 Lindbergh 6 White River 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 24 Lindbergh 2 Franklin Pierce 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 28 Lindbergh 3 Fife 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 31 Lindbergh 3 Evergreen 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 3 Lindbergh 2 Foster 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 7 Lindbergh 1 Washington 1
Tied
* Mon, Apr 10 Lindbergh 7 Foss 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 12 Lindbergh 7 White River 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 17 Lindbergh 2 Franklin Pierce 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 19 Lindbergh 2 Fife 2
Tied
* Fri, Apr 21 Lindbergh 3 Evergreen 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 25 Lindbergh 1 Foster 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 28 Lindbergh 2 Washington 0
Won
* Mon, May 1 Lindbergh 6 Foss 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 9 Bremerton Won 6-1
  Sat, May 13 Tyee Won 3-0
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 16 Cheney Won 3-1
  Sat, May 20 Cedarcrest Lost 1-0
  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 5:30 PMLindbergh @ Tyee at Highline Memorial Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy