League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Lindbergh Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Lindbergh Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lindbergh Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 14 Lindbergh 1 Renton 5
Lost
Sat, Mar 17 Lindbergh 0 Hazen 2
Lost
* Tue, Mar 20 Lindbergh 4 White River 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 23 Lindbergh 1 Franklin Pierce 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 27 Lindbergh 0 Fife 2
Lost
* Fri, Mar 30 Lindbergh 0 Evergreen 1
Lost
* Mon, Apr 2 Lindbergh 2 Foster 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 4 Lindbergh 1 Washington 2
Lost
* Mon, Apr 9 Lindbergh 3 Foss 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 11 Lindbergh 1 White River 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 16 Lindbergh 0 Franklin Pierce 2
Lost
* Wed, Apr 18 Lindbergh 0 Fife 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 20 Lindbergh 2 Evergreen 2
Tied
* Tue, Apr 24 Lindbergh 0 Foster 1
Lost
* Fri, Apr 27 Lindbergh 0 Washington 1
Lost
* Mon, Apr 30 Lindbergh 1 Foss 1
Tied

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy