League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
White River Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 White River Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 15 Montesano
4:00 PM Home
* Tue, Mar 20 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Mar 22 Foster
4:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Franklin Pierce
4:00 PM Away FPHS
* Thu, Mar 29 Washington
4:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Fife
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Apr 3 Foss
4:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Evergreen
4:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Foster
4:00 PM Away Foster
* Thu, Apr 19 Franklin Pierce
4:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Washington
4:00 PM Away WHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Fife
4:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Tue, May 1 Foss
4:00 PM Away Hdlbrg
* Thu, May 3 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away EVCampus

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy