League
Mountain Division
Sound Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
White River Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 White River Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date White River Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 28 Takedown Tournament
Sat, Dec 2 White River Classic
Wed, Dec 6 White River Double Dual
        Weigh ins at 4:45pm
Sat, Dec 9 Olympic Duals
White River Olympic (Host)
Auburn
Arlington
Bremerton
Curtis
Central Kitsap
Davis
Kelso
Rogers (Puyallup)
Southridge
Tahoma
Toppenish
Union
Wenatchee
Yelm
* Thu, Dec 14 White River 54 Foster 0
Won
* Thu, Dec 14 White River 29 Foss 32
Lost
Fri, Dec 15 Hammerhead Invite
Fri, Dec 15 Tri-State Invite
        @ North Idaho College
Sat, Dec 16 Hammerhead Invite
Sat, Dec 16 Tri-State Invite
        @ North Idaho College
Wed, Dec 27 Triple Dual (Toppenish, W.R., Tahoma, Enumclaw
Fri, Jan 5 Gut Check Tournament
        @ Kitsap Pavilion
Sat, Jan 6 Gut Check Tournament
        @ Kitsap Pavilion
* Wed, Jan 10 White River 64 Lindbergh 18
Won
* Wed, Jan 10 White River 59 Franklin Pierce 16
Won
Fri, Jan 12 River City Duals
        @ Post Falls HS (Idaho)
* Sat, Jan 13 River City Duals
        @ Post Falls HS (Idaho)
* Wed, Jan 17 White River 72 Fife 12
Won
* Wed, Jan 17 White River 69 Evergreen 3
Won
Thu, Jan 18 White River 48 Tumwater 30
Won
* Sat, Jan 20 Dream Duals
        Spokane Convention Center
* Wed, Jan 24 White River 52 Washington 16
Won
Sat, Jan 27 All Comers Tournament
        @ Bonney Lake HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 9:00 AM2A SPSL Sub-Regional at Fife High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AM2A Regional at Fife High School
 Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Feb 17, 12:00 AM
2A State Championship at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy