League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
South Whidbey
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
South Whidbey Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 South Whidbey Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date South Whidbey Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 5 South Whidbey 3 Bellevue Christian 0
Won
Thu, Sep 7 South Whidbey 3 Seattle Academy 0
Won
Sat, Sep 9 South Whidbey Invite
* Tue, Sep 12 South Whidbey 0 Kings 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 14 South Whidbey 2 Archbishop Murphy 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 19 South Whidbey 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 21 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Sultan
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Kings
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Away GFHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Wed, Oct 25 Sultan
7:00 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy