League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
South Whidbey
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
South Whidbey Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:new center

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 South Whidbey Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Whidbey Opponent Result  
Fri, Dec 1 South Whidbey 39 Wilson 74
Lost
Sat, Dec 2 South Whidbey 59 Clallam Bay 42
Won
* Tue, Dec 5 South Whidbey 16 Archbishop Murphy 65
Lost
* Fri, Dec 8 South Whidbey 13 Cedarcrest 47
Lost
Sat, Dec 9 South Whidbey 42 Coupeville 22
Won
* Tue, Dec 12 South Whidbey 43 Sultan 28
Won
Fri, Dec 15 South Whidbey 23 Bellevue Christian 53
Lost
Tue, Dec 19 South Whidbey 45 Northwest 38
Won
Thu, Dec 21 South Whidbey 40 Marysville-Pilchuck 34
Won
Thu, Dec 28 South Whidbey 33 Oak Harbor 44
Lost
* Tue, Jan 2 South Whidbey 24 Kings 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 5 South Whidbey 45 Granite Falls 48
Lost
* Tue, Jan 9 South Whidbey 40 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 12 South Whidbey 41 Sultan 23
Won
Sat, Jan 13 South Whidbey 32 La Conner 57
Lost
* Fri, Jan 19 South Whidbey 19 Archbishop Murphy 65
Lost
* Tue, Jan 23 South Whidbey 17 Cedarcrest 56
Lost
* Fri, Jan 26 South Whidbey 35 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 42
Lost
* Tue, Jan 30 South Whidbey 52 Granite Falls 43
Won
* Fri, Feb 2 South Whidbey 25 Kings 61
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 101A District at Mount Vernon High School
  Mon, Feb 5 Nooksack Valley Lost 57-34
  Thu, Feb 8 Meridian Lost 56-21
Feb 13 - Feb 171A Bi-District at Mountlake Terrace High School
Feb 23 - Mar 31A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy