League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
South Whidbey
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
South Whidbey Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 South Whidbey Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Whidbey Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 10 Granite Falls Jamboree
Thu, Mar 16 South Whidbey 6 Chimacum 10
Lost
Sat, Mar 18 South Whidbey 5 Coupeville 6
Lost
Wed, Mar 22 South Whidbey 15 La Conner 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 28 South Whidbey 3 Archbishop Murphy 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 30 South Whidbey 11 Sultan 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 4 South Whidbey 5 Granite Falls 4
Won
* Thu, Apr 6 South Whidbey 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 11 South Whidbey 2 Cedarcrest 14
Lost
* Thu, Apr 13 South Whidbey 1 Archbishop Murphy 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 18 South Whidbey 4 Sultan 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 20 South Whidbey 7 Granite Falls 8
Lost
Sat, Apr 22 South Whidbey 17 Port Townsend 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 24 South Whidbey 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 26 South Whidbey 2 Cedarcrest 8
Lost
* Mon, May 1 South Whidbey 5 Archbishop Murphy 4
Won
* Wed, May 3 South Whidbey 5 Sultan 2
Won
* Fri, May 5 South Whidbey 1 Granite Falls 11
Lost
Mon, May 8 South Whidbey 1 Concrete 2
Lost
* Tue, May 9 South Whidbey 7 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1
Won
* Thu, May 11 South Whidbey 2 Cedarcrest 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 18 Mount Baker Won 3-0
  Sat, May 20 Lynden Christian Lost 6-3
  Sat, May 20 Mount Baker Won 2-1
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 26 Lakeside (9 Mile) Lost 4-0
  Fri, May 26 La Center Lost 2-0
  Fri, May 26 Chimacum Won 5-3
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy