League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
South Whidbey
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
South Whidbey Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 South Whidbey Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 19 Kings
4:00 PM Home SWHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Sultan
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Home SWHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Kings
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Apr 6 Sultan
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Away GFHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Home SWHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Sultan
4:00 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Kings
4:00 PM Home SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy