League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
South Whidbey
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
South Whidbey Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 South Whidbey Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Whidbey Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 11 South Whidbey 1 Oak Harbor 2
Lost
Tue, Mar 14 South Whidbey 5 Everett 1
Won
Sat, Mar 18 South Whidbey 1 Bush 1
Tied
* Tue, Mar 21 South Whidbey 0 Archbishop Murphy 3
Lost
* Fri, Mar 24 South Whidbey 1 Kings 3
Lost
* Mon, Mar 27 South Whidbey 10 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 31 South Whidbey 2 Granite Falls 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 5 South Whidbey 0 Cedarcrest 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 7 South Whidbey 0 Sultan 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 11 South Whidbey 0 Archbishop Murphy 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 14 South Whidbey 1 Kings 2
Lost
* Mon, Apr 17 South Whidbey 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 19 South Whidbey 4 Granite Falls 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 21 South Whidbey 3 Sultan 0
Won
Tue, Apr 25 South Whidbey 6 Port Townsend 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 28 South Whidbey 0 Cedarcrest 6
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 1 Mount Baker Lost 1-0
  Sat, May 6 Meridian Lost 3-2
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy