League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Archbishop Murphy Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Archbishop Murphy Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 5 Archbishop Murphy 3 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
Thu, Sep 7 Archbishop Murphy 3 North Creek 2
Won
Mon, Sep 11 Archbishop Murphy 3 Lakewood 2
Won
* Tue, Sep 12 Archbishop Murphy 3 Cedarcrest 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 14 Archbishop Murphy 3 South Whidbey 2
Won
* Tue, Sep 19 Archbishop Murphy 3 Sultan 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 25 Archbishop Murphy 3 Kings 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 27 Archbishop Murphy 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 3 Archbishop Murphy 3 Granite Falls 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 5 Archbishop Murphy 3 South Whidbey 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 10 Archbishop Murphy 3 Sultan 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 12 Archbishop Murphy 3 Cedarcrest 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 16 Archbishop Murphy 2 Kings 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 23 Archbishop Murphy 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 25 Archbishop Murphy 3 Granite Falls 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42A District at SHS & LHS
  Thu, Nov 2 Blaine Lost 3-1
  Thu, Nov 2 Sehome Lost 3-1
Nov 10 - Nov 112A State at St. Martins University
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy