League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Archbishop Murphy Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 6 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Sep 18 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvtHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Arlington
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Away EWHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42A District at SHS & LHS
Nov 10 - Nov 112A State at St. Martins University
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy