League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Archbishop Murphy Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Archbishop Murphy Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 29 Archbishop Murphy 68 Burlington-Edison 52
Won
Thu, Nov 30 Archbishop Murphy 61 Shorecrest 50
Won
Sat, Dec 2 Archbishop Murphy 74 Kingston 35
Won
* Tue, Dec 5 Archbishop Murphy 65 South Whidbey 16
Won
* Tue, Dec 12 Archbishop Murphy 62 Cedarcrest 36
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Archbishop Murphy 60 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 22
Won
Mon, Dec 18 Archbishop Murphy 64 Shorewood 28
Won
Wed, Dec 20 Archbishop Murphy 65 Sedro-Woolley 35
Won
* Wed, Jan 3 Archbishop Murphy 70 Sultan 6
Won
* Fri, Jan 5 Archbishop Murphy 51 Kings 24
Won
* Tue, Jan 9 Archbishop Murphy 85 Granite Falls 15
Won
Wed, Jan 10 Archbishop Murphy 65 Renton 33
Won
* Fri, Jan 12 Archbishop Murphy 59 Cedarcrest 41
Won
Mon, Jan 15 Archbishop Murphy 76 Bonney Lake 25
Won
* Tue, Jan 16 Archbishop Murphy 61 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 38
Won
* Fri, Jan 19 Archbishop Murphy 65 South Whidbey 19
Won
* Fri, Jan 26 Archbishop Murphy 56 Granite Falls 9
Won
* Tue, Jan 30 Archbishop Murphy 44 Kings 29
Won
Thu, Feb 1 Archbishop Murphy 31 Lynden Christian 44
Lost
* Fri, Feb 2 Archbishop Murphy 76 Sultan 21
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mount Vernon High School
  Fri, Feb 9 Sedro-Woolley Won 71-26
  Mon, Feb 12 Lynden Won 53-40
  Fri, Feb 16 Burlington-Edison Lost 76-54
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 24
4:00 PM
Port Angeles Mt. Tahoma High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy