League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Archbishop Murphy Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Wed, Nov 28 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
Fri, Nov 30 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home AMHS
Fri, Dec 7 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Everett
7:15 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
Sat, Dec 29 Anacortes
5:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Arlington
7:15 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home AMHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home AMHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mount Vernon High School
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy