League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Archbishop Murphy Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Archbishop Murphy Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 17 Archbishop Murphy 7 Bellevue Christian 30
Lost
Mon, Mar 20 Archbishop Murphy 4 Seattle Prep. 2
Won
Tue, Mar 21 Archbishop Murphy 4 Lake Stevens 18
Lost
Thu, Mar 23 Archbishop Murphy 14 Kingston 3
Won
Sat, Mar 25 Archbishop Murphy 3 Sequim 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 28 Archbishop Murphy 2 South Whidbey 3
Lost
* Thu, Mar 30 Archbishop Murphy 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 4 Archbishop Murphy 3 Cedarcrest 13
Lost
* Sat, Apr 8 Archbishop Murphy 9 Granite Falls 10
Lost
* Tue, Apr 11 Archbishop Murphy 17 Sultan 3
Won
* Thu, Apr 13 Archbishop Murphy 2 South Whidbey 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 18 Archbishop Murphy 12 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 18
Lost
* Thu, Apr 20 Archbishop Murphy 2 Cedarcrest 13
Lost
* Mon, Apr 24 Archbishop Murphy 12 Granite Falls 2
Won
* Mon, May 1 Archbishop Murphy 4 South Whidbey 5
Lost
* Wed, May 3 Archbishop Murphy 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14
Lost
* Mon, May 8 Archbishop Murphy 1 Cedarcrest 11
Lost
* Tue, May 9 Archbishop Murphy 11 Granite Falls 18
Lost
* Thu, May 11 Archbishop Murphy 11 Sultan 9
Won
* Thu, May 11 Archbishop Murphy 14 Sultan 6
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 12 - May 182A District at Janicki Fields
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 16 Bellingham Lost 3-2
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy