League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Archbishop Murphy Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Anacortes
Home
* Wed, Mar 21 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Home AMHS
* Mon, Mar 26 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Home AMHS
* Wed, Mar 28 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Sultan
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Sultan
4:00 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Apr 6 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Home AMHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Kings
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Kings
4:00 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home AMHS
* Mon, Apr 23 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Away GFHS
Sat, Apr 28 Squalicum
Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 122A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy