League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Archbishop Murphy Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 7 Jamboree
6:00 PM Home AMHS
Fri, Mar 9 Pullman
6:00 PM Home AMHS
Fri, Mar 16 Alumni
6:00 PM Home AMHS
Sat, Mar 17 East Valley (Yakima)
Home
* Tue, Mar 20 South Whidbey
6:00 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Cedarcrest
6:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Sultan
6:00 PM Home AMHS
Wed, Mar 28 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Mon, Apr 2 Kings
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Home AMHS
* Sat, Apr 7 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Away GFHS
* Tue, Apr 10 South Whidbey
6:00 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Cedarcrest
6:00 PM Away CHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Sultan
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Kings
6:00 PM Home AMHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Tue, May 1 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Home AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 122A District at Liberty High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy