League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Soccer
Cascade -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cedarcrest9121433
Archbishop Murp9211153
Kings8401580
Granite Falls723854
South Whidbey3819131
Cedar Pk Chr Bo11012131
Sultan11102130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 6 Arlington
7:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Sep 8 Monroe
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Sep 22 Mount Si
2:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
* Thu, Sep 27 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Thu, Oct 4 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 9 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 42A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
Nov 6 - Nov 182A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy