League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Cascade -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cedarcrest300401
Archbishop Murp210321
Kings210340
Granite Falls110230
Cedar Pk Chr Bo011021
South Whidbey021231
Sultan020140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Lowell.Zenk
1Cedar Pk Chr Bo
8Granite Falls *


Tuesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Lija.Devine
5South Whidbey
5Cedar Pk Chr Bo *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Bartley
0Sultan
5Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Nicole.Gabelein
1Cedarcrest
0Kings *


Thursday, Sep 21
6:00 PM
Granite Falls
South Whidbey *


SWHS
6:00 PM
Kings
Sultan *


SHS
7:00 PM
Cedar Pk Chr Bo
Cedarcrest *


CHS
Saturday, Sep 23
1:00 PM
South Whidbey
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
6:00 PM
Sultan
Cedar Pk Chr Bo *


CPCHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Cedarcrest Liberty
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Sep 7 Cedarcrest 1 Burlington-Edison 0
Sat, Sep 9 Cedarcrest 1 Sammamish 1
* Tue, Sep 12 Cedarcrest 5 Sultan 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Cedarcrest 3 Archbishop Murphy 1
* Tue, Sep 19 Cedarcrest 1 Kings 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 21 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Sep 25 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Away GFHS
* Wed, Sep 27 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Sep 30 Interlake
2:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Sultan
6:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Kings
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 19 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 42A District at Sedro Woolley High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy