League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Cascade -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cedarcrest9121433
Archbishop Murp9211153
Kings8401580
Granite Falls723854
South Whidbey3819131
Cedar Pk Chr Bo11012131
Sultan11102130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Cedarcrest 1 Burlington-Edison 0
Sat, Sep 9 Cedarcrest 1 Sammamish 1
* Tue, Sep 12 Cedarcrest 5 Sultan 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Cedarcrest 3 Archbishop Murphy 1
* Tue, Sep 19 Cedarcrest 1 Kings 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Cedarcrest 9 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
* Mon, Sep 25 Cedarcrest 1 Granite Falls 1
* Wed, Sep 27 Cedarcrest 6 South Whidbey 0
Sat, Sep 30 Cedarcrest 2 Interlake 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Cedarcrest 0 Archbishop Murphy 1
* Tue, Oct 10 Cedarcrest 1 Kings 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Cedarcrest 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Cedarcrest 0 Granite Falls 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Cedarcrest 4 South Whidbey 0
* Sat, Oct 21 Cedarcrest 2 Sultan 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 42A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
  Sat, Oct 28 Sedro-Woolley Won 2-0
  Tue, Oct 31 Bellingham Won 2-1
  Sat, Nov 4 Liberty Lost 3-0
Nov 6 - Nov 182A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Tue, Nov 7 R A Long Won 3-1
  Fri, Nov 10 White River Lost 2-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy