League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
South Whidbey102167
Kings841813
Archbishop Murp84138
Cedarcrest75714
Cedar Pk Chr Bo57913
Sultan48713
Granite Falls012020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 5 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Everett
7:15 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Mount Vernon High School
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy