1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedarcrest Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Cedarcrest 2 Anacortes 12
Thu, Mar 16 Cedarcrest 3 Nathan Hale 5
* Fri, Mar 17 Cedarcrest 2 Granite Falls 8
* Mon, Mar 20 Cedarcrest 2 Granite Falls 10
* Wed, Mar 22 Cedarcrest 1 Archbishop Murphy 11
Sat, Mar 25 Cedarcrest 18 Sammamish 3
* Mon, Mar 27 Cedarcrest 18 Kings 1
* Wed, Mar 29 Cedarcrest 1 Kings 3
Mon, Apr 3 Cedarcrest 3 Mariner 7
Sat, Apr 8 Cedarcrest 10 Coupeville 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Cedarcrest 13 South Whidbey 9
* Thu, Apr 13 Cedarcrest 9 South Whidbey 10
* Fri, Apr 14 Cedarcrest 2 Granite Falls 6
* Mon, Apr 17 Cedarcrest 7 Sultan 2
* Thu, Apr 20 Cedarcrest 11 Sultan 1
* Fri, Apr 21 Cedarcrest 1 Archbishop Murphy 6
* Sat, Apr 22 Cedarcrest 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 8
* Mon, Apr 24 Cedarcrest 3 Archbishop Murphy 13
* Wed, Apr 26 Cedarcrest 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 5
Sat, Apr 29 Cedarcrest 0 Lynden 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 2 Mountlake Terrace Lost 4-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy