League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Granite Falls
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Granite Falls Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Granite Falls Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Granite Falls Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 7 Granite Falls 3 Bear Creek 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 12 Granite Falls 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 14 Granite Falls 0 Kings 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 16 Kitsap Classic Volleyball Tournament
* Thu, Sep 21 Granite Falls 0 South Whidbey 3
Lost
* Mon, Sep 25 Granite Falls 0 Cedarcrest 3
Lost
* Wed, Sep 27 Granite Falls 0 Sultan 3
Lost
Mon, Oct 2 Granite Falls 0 Bellevue Christian 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 3 Granite Falls 0 Archbishop Murphy 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 5 Granite Falls 0 Kings 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 12 Granite Falls 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 17 Granite Falls 0 South Whidbey 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 19 Granite Falls 0 Cedarcrest 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 23 Granite Falls 3 Sultan 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 25 Granite Falls 0 Archbishop Murphy 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42A District at SHS & LHS
  Tue, Oct 31 Lakewood Lost 3-0
Nov 10 - Nov 112A State at St. Martins University
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy