League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Granite Falls
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Granite Falls Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Granite Falls Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Granite Falls Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 25 Granite Falls Jamboree
Wed, Nov 29 Granite Falls 39 La Conner 76
Lost
Fri, Dec 1 Granite Falls 20 Sedro-Woolley 67
Lost
* Tue, Dec 5 Granite Falls 67 Sultan 49
Won
* Fri, Dec 8 Granite Falls 23 Kings 77
Lost
Tue, Dec 12 Granite Falls 44 Vashon Island 38
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Granite Falls 22 Cedarcrest 60
Lost
Sat, Dec 16 Granite Falls 39 Bellingham 51
Lost
Thu, Dec 21 Granite Falls 14 Wasilla, AK 79
Lost
Fri, Dec 22 Granite Falls 4 Dimond HS, AK 63
Lost
Sat, Dec 23 Granite Falls 45 Stephenson HS, GA 75
Lost
* Tue, Jan 2 Granite Falls 36 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 68
Lost
* Fri, Jan 5 Granite Falls 48 South Whidbey 45
Won
* Tue, Jan 9 Granite Falls 15 Archbishop Murphy 85
Lost
Sat, Jan 13 Granite Falls 20 Lakewood 49
Lost
* Tue, Jan 16 Granite Falls 18 Cedarcrest 70
Lost
* Fri, Jan 19 Granite Falls 57 Sultan 40
Won
* Tue, Jan 23 Granite Falls 43 Kings 65
Lost
* Fri, Jan 26 Granite Falls 9 Archbishop Murphy 56
Lost
* Tue, Jan 30 Granite Falls 43 South Whidbey 52
Lost
* Fri, Feb 2 Granite Falls 50 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 56
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mount Vernon High School
  Wed, Feb 7 Sehome Lost 80-41
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy