League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Granite Falls
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Granite Falls Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Granite Falls Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Granite Falls Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 3 Geroge Yonlick Tournament
Thu, Dec 8 Granite Falls 24 Cedarcrest 49
Lost
* Sat, Dec 10 Lake Washington Invite
        weigh in 8:00am; wrestling at 9:00
Tue, Dec 13 Granite Falls 44 Liberty 45
Lost
Thu, Dec 15 Granite Falls 24 Mountlake Terrace 52
Lost
Sat, Dec 17 Paul Reiman Classic
Tue, Jan 3 Granite Falls 21 Cascade 33
Lost
Thu, Jan 5 Granite Falls 0 Darrington 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 7 Shoreline Invitational
Granite Falls 84 Shorewood (Host) 0
Lakewood 115
Oak Harbor 186
O'Dea 0
Roosevelt 121
Shorecrest 97
* Wed, Jan 11 Granite Falls 0 South Whidbey 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 14 MP Premier Tournament
Granite Falls 28 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 0
Bethel 225
Decatur 148
Glacier Peak 130
Inglemoor 56
Jackson 66
Omak 80
O'Dea 87
Squalicum 67
Stanwood 63
Wenatchee 73
* Thu, Jan 19 Granite Falls 18 Archbishop Murphy 42
Lost
* Thu, Jan 19 Granite Falls 0 Lakewood 0
Tied
* Fri, Jan 20 Granite Falls 18 Lakewood 56
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 28, 10:00 AMCascade Conference Tournament at Granite Falls High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy