League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Granite Falls
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Granite Falls Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Granite Falls Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Fri, Mar 16 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CHS
Sat, Mar 17 Sedro-Woolley
Home
* Mon, Mar 19 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home GFHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Home GFHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Kings
4:00 PM Home GFHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Kings
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home GFHS
* Fri, Apr 6 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
Mon, Apr 9 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Apr 16 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Home GFHS
* Wed, Apr 18 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Sultan
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Apr 23 Sultan
4:00 PM Home GFHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home GFHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 122A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy