Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kings3146
Cedar Pk Chr B3173
South Whidbey2264
Granite Falls2237
Coupeville0054
Sultan0428


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center, Monroesponsor: *Sultan HS
sponsor: Yoforit Frozen Yogurtsponsor: *Sultan HSsponsor: Monroe Family Dentistysponsor: East Teak
sponsor: Monroe Fireplacesponsor: *Sultan HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Sultan 35 Vashon Island 6
Fri, Sep 13 Sultan 7 Cashmere 42
Fri, Sep 20 Sultan 0 Cedarcrest 21
Mon, Sep 23 Picture Day
Fri, Sep 27 Sultan 0 Friday Harbor 46
* Fri, Oct 4 Sultan 19 South Whidbey 42
Fri, Oct 11 Sultan 12 Mountlake Terrace 41
* Fri, Oct 18 Sultan 0 Granite Falls 45
* Fri, Oct 25 Sultan 13 Kings 34
* Fri, Nov 1 Sultan 7 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14
Fri, Nov 8 Sultan 68 Port Townsend 18

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Football Practice for August 2017

Jul 24, 2017 3:27 PM

Fall Football practice schedules:
8/16 - 8/18 - 2:45pm - 5:45pm NO PADS
8/19 - 9 am - Noon Full Pads
8/21 - 8/24 - 2:45pm - 5:00pm BREAK 5:00pm - 6:00pm; 6:00 - 8:00pm
8/25 - 2:45pm - 5:45pm

8/26 - 10:00am Scrimmage more information later
8/28 - 8/31 - 2:45pm - 5:45pm

9/1 - 7:00pm Game 1 against Washington High School of Tacoma

Football Pictures

Sep 19, 2017 11:07 AM

SHS Football Pictures will be on Monday, October 2nd at 2:45pm.