League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp50111
Sultan4146
Granite Falls3246
Kings2337
Cedar Pk Chr Bo1446
South Whidbey0072
Cedarcrest0509


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
12:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Tumwater *


Sparks
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Sultan 0 Washington 40
Fri, Sep 8 Sultan 0 Cashmere 51
* Sat, Sep 16 Sultan 19 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Fri, Sep 22 Sultan 5 Cascade 22
* Fri, Sep 29 Sultan 7 Archbishop Murphy 47
Mon, Oct 2 Picture Day
* Fri, Oct 6 Sultan 32 Cedarcrest 14
Fri, Oct 13 Sultan 7 Shorewood 35
* Fri, Oct 20 Sultan 19 Kings 6
* Fri, Oct 27 Sultan 22 Granite Falls 21

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 31A District at
  Fri, Nov 3 Nooksack Valley Lost 66-12
Nov 10 - Dec 21A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Football Practice for August 2017

Jul 24, 2017 3:27 PM

Fall Football practice schedules:
8/16 - 8/18 - 2:45pm - 5:45pm NO PADS
8/19 - 9 am - Noon Full Pads
8/21 - 8/24 - 2:45pm - 5:00pm BREAK 5:00pm - 6:00pm; 6:00 - 8:00pm
8/25 - 2:45pm - 5:45pm

8/26 - 10:00am Scrimmage more information later
8/28 - 8/31 - 2:45pm - 5:45pm

9/1 - 7:00pm Game 1 against Washington High School of Tacoma

Football Pictures

Sep 19, 2017 11:07 AM

SHS Football Pictures will be on Monday, October 2nd at 2:45pm.


Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy