League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kings111192
Archbishop Murp111143
South Whidbey84157
Cedar Pk Chr Bo66610
Cedarcrest48510
Sultan111211
Granite Falls111213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sultan Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 14 Sultan 1 Cedarcrest 3
Sat, Sep 16 Sultan 3 Orcas Island 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Sultan 0 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Sultan 0 Kings 3
* Mon, Sep 25 Sultan 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
Wed, Sep 27 Picture Day
* Wed, Sep 27 Sultan 3 Granite Falls 0
Sat, Sep 30 Warrior Tournament
* Tue, Oct 3 Sultan 0 South Whidbey 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Sultan 0 Cedarcrest 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Sultan 0 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Sultan 0 Kings 3
* Thu, Oct 19 Sultan 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
Sat, Oct 21 Mt. Baker Tournament
        pool play begins at 9 a.m.
* Mon, Oct 23 Sultan 1 Granite Falls 3
* Wed, Oct 25 Sultan 0 South Whidbey 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Oct 311A District at Kings High School
Nov 41A Bi-District at Kings High School
Nov 10 - Nov 111A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Volleyball Schedule

Sep 11, 2017 12:08 PM

Practices will be after school, starting at 3pm for the JV. Varsity will begin at 4pm and end at 6pm.

Friday's practices will start after school, beginning at 1:30pm with JV. Varsity practice will begin at 2:30 and go until 4:30pm.

Go Turks!

Volleyball Pictures

Sep 19, 2017 11:09 AM

SHS Volleyball Team and Individual Pictures will be on Wednesday, September 27th at 3:15pm in the gym. Be ready at 2:45pm.

GameDay!

Sep 11, 2017 12:11 PM

Your fightin' Lady Turks Volleyball team will be taking on Cedarcrest on Thursday, September 14th! JV begins at 5:15 and Varsity at 7pm. Come cheer on your Lady Turks Volleyball Team!

Go Turks!


Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy