League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Cedar Pk Chr Bo0000
Cedarcrest0000
Granite Falls0000
South Whidbey0000
Sultan0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Shorewood (Host)
10:00 AM Away MeridnPk
* Tue, Mar 27 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Mar 29 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Apr 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Thu, Apr 5 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Apr 17 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Apr 19 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Away CPCHS
Sat, Apr 21 Cascade
Home
* Mon, Apr 23 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Away GFHS
* Wed, May 2 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, May 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, May 8 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, May 10 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy