League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Shorewood Jamboree
Fri, Mar 17 Sultan 1 Friday Harbor 18
Thu, Mar 23 Sultan 3 Vashon Island 15
* Thu, Mar 30 Sultan 3 South Whidbey 11
* Tue, Apr 4 Sultan 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14
* Tue, Apr 11 Sultan 3 Archbishop Murphy 17
* Fri, Apr 14 Sultan 1 Granite Falls 12
* Fri, Apr 14 Sultan 4 Granite Falls 23
* Tue, Apr 18 Sultan 1 South Whidbey 4
Sat, Apr 22 Sultan 2 Cascade 15
* Mon, Apr 24 Sultan 1 Cedarcrest 11
* Mon, Apr 24 Sultan 0 Cedarcrest 15
* Wed, May 3 Sultan 2 South Whidbey 5
* Fri, May 5 Sultan 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 13
* Mon, May 8 Sultan 5 Granite Falls 26
* Tue, May 9 Sultan 5 Cedarcrest 14
* Wed, May 10 Sultan 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 19
* Thu, May 11 Sultan 9 Archbishop Murphy 11
* Thu, May 11 Sultan 6 Archbishop Murphy 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 15 Meridian Won 22-6
  Thu, May 18 Mount Baker Lost 19-0
  Sat, May 20 Nooksack Valley Won 12-11
  Sat, May 20 Mount Baker Lost 15-5
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy