League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 Sultan 1 Friday Harbor 6
* Mon, Mar 20 Sultan 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 2
* Wed, Mar 22 Sultan 2 Kings 0
Mon, Mar 27 Sultan 4 Coupeville 12
* Tue, Mar 28 Sultan 4 South Whidbey 5
* Fri, Mar 31 Sultan 0 Archbishop Murphy 8
* Tue, Apr 4 Sultan 0 Archbishop Murphy 9
* Wed, Apr 5 Sultan 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 10
* Tue, Apr 11 Sultan 16 Kings 0
* Wed, Apr 12 Sultan 1 South Whidbey 6
* Thu, Apr 13 Sultan 13 Kings 3
* Mon, Apr 17 Sultan 2 Cedarcrest 7
* Thu, Apr 20 Sultan 1 Cedarcrest 11
* Fri, Apr 21 Sultan 1 Granite Falls 12
* Tue, Apr 25 Sultan 0 Granite Falls 13
* Thu, Apr 27 Sultan 2 South Whidbey 4
* Fri, Apr 28 Sultan 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Meridian Lost 5-0
  Mon, May 8 South Whidbey Lost 4-3
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy