League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Cascade -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Cedar Pk Chr Bo0000
Cedarcrest0000
Granite Falls0000
Kings0000
South Whidbey0000
Sultan0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 19 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Kings
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Mar 23 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Home SHS
Mon, Mar 26 Coupeville
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 6 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Kings
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Kings
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Apr 23 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Away GFHS
* Wed, Apr 25 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy