League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Sultan 1 Cascade 3
Thu, Mar 16 Sultan 2 Bear Creek 2
* Tue, Mar 21 Sultan 0 Cedarcrest 2
* Tue, Mar 28 Sultan 0 Archbishop Murphy 1
* Fri, Mar 31 Sultan 2 Kings 1
* Mon, Apr 3 Sultan 9 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1
* Wed, Apr 5 Sultan 4 Granite Falls 0
* Fri, Apr 7 Sultan 2 South Whidbey 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Sultan 0 Cedarcrest 3
Fri, Apr 14 Sultan 3 Vashon Island 0
* Mon, Apr 17 Sultan 1 Archbishop Murphy 8
* Wed, Apr 19 Sultan 1 Kings 2
* Fri, Apr 21 Sultan 0 South Whidbey 3
* Tue, Apr 25 Sultan 8 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1
* Fri, Apr 28 Sultan 3 Granite Falls 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 1 Lynden Christian Won 3-1
  Wed, May 3 Meridian Won 2-0
  Sat, May 6 Kings Lost 4-0
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 13 Seattle Academy Lost 1-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy