League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Cascade -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Cedar Pk Chr Bo000000
Cedarcrest000000
Granite Falls000000
Kings000000
South Whidbey000000
Sultan000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Cascade
4:30 PM Away CCUP
* Tue, Mar 20 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Kings
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 6 South Whidbey
6:00 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Cedarcrest
6:00 PM Away CHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Kings
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 20 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Away GFHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy